Posted on

Lay It All Down

My heart is filled with desires which have sprung from talents and gifts given me for the Kingdom. Yet I have allowed these desires to drive me instead of my love for God, and when I see that they are not going to be fulfilled in the way I believe would be best, I become enraged at a world so quick to take from me what is mine because I refuse to play this game, or thieve in that particular way. There is only one thing I can do about my sinful dilemma–I have to lay it all down at the foot of the One who gave it to me in the beginning, and trust him for my every answer, every footstep, every breath.
About BEORH HOUSE

Dark Literature For The Masses

the tongue is a fire

