Posted on

Grateful

I am joyous now in my gratefulness that I have been nurtured by those who care. ‘Train up a child in the way he should go,’ the Scripture says, ‘and when he is old, he will not depart from it.’ I will not grow properly as a christlike being until I am fully able to love those who are not loveable, and speak in kindness to all, and pray for their souls, though I may be reviled by them. For the Gift of Life is for all, and it is for none of us to know who will one day crave the Ancient of Days so as to be filled. I can see evil in others, true. It swirls like brown smoke, and I become ill in my belly in the presence of such a one. Others carry with them spirits of murder, and among these I am weak as I walk. I am guided by the Ancient of Days wherever I go, and I am protected by powerful messengers; by angels. They have been given charge over me, and I am safe. At times I am commanded to be kind from afar. At other times, those disagreeable to many are brought to me, for me to love. At other times I have dreams, and speak with others of the love of the Ancient of Days, and guide them to the Light.
About BEORH HOUSE

Dark Literature For The Masses

the tongue is a fire

