Posted on

Foundering

‘Let Christ be formed in you.’
This can mean nothing other than actual transformation into beings with new natures. I am ashamed that I have not given all, but I am driven to long for even more of His Presence, which I now see to be infinite. For me, this means behaving like a man whose ship is foundering in a storm. There is always more to throw overboard, even when I look about and see nothing left to be rid of. What has been hidden? Who has stowed away in the lower decks?
About BEORH HOUSE

Dark Literature For The Masses

the tongue is a fire

